Login   Portal   Chat    Forum    Register    Search    FAQ

Forum » Forum » Welcome

Post subject: Inactive
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2009 9:33 pm 

I know there is already a post for 'What to do with BSP' but I wanted to make a new one cuz I hope that gets more attention.

I'm just new to BSP, and it seems not many people look at the forum or post anything, neither do I cuz I don't know what I can post. So first a question:
Does every track I show to you guys for betatesting need to be a BSP track? I didnt think so right?

Second, is that I don't know all of you guys and you don't know me, so maybe make something like a memberlist as one, so I know who is a member, and who is active as well ;).
My goal for this post is that people post more on the forum, and can help each other out more :D.
I hope my actions/idea's aren't inapropriate ^^

Grtz,
Gohan

(And I still can't post anything at the Beta-part, maybe someone can give me that rights? :P)

Profile E-mail  

Post subject: Re: Inactive
 Post Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:20 pm 

Wow nais :D
Well at first i thought of posting somnething like this too.
But then i thought it isn't something useful/helpful but as i read your post, i thought wow it may is a bit helpful/useful :P
Anyway, nais post again here :P
Jeah

ThaT's a great idea. I think we aren't that much people here and not everybody is really active here.
For me i watch every day here and if there isn't anything new to read and i f also don't have anything new to post i leave the site with the hope that others just post something :P
Well. in the section "socialize", there is a Topic where you can introduce yourself, to let the others know some more about you ;)
Think there you can just post some infos about you so that we know something more about you ;)
For me, i already posted something there ;)
Just read my text x'D

Profile E-mail  

Post Posted: Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:45 pm 
Site Admin